Quality assurance

Quality control instrument

Quality Assurance

In 2004 the quality assurance system of the enterprise was certified according to ISO 9001:2008, and it is verified by DQS audits every year.

The system of 100 % control and verification of finished products has been invented at the enterprise. Literally, this means that each of million components manufactured by our company is subject to measurement and visual inspection. At the moment, the quality department employs 25 persons.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

In 2004 the quality assurance system of the enterprise was certified according to ISO 9001:2008, and it is verified by DQS audits every year.

Certification according to international standards ensures that our products are manufactured and supplied in compliance with the requirements of European manufacturers. For this effect, the following special procedures are implemented at the enterprise:

 

MATERIAL AND TECHNICAL RESOURCES

 

The enterprise has a laboratory equipped with the most up-to-date and high-precision measuring equipment:

 

Our achievements in the area of quality assurance are the result of joint efforts of our expert team. Each production stage is carefully thought-out and focused on the best performance.

 

 

«Minavto»

UP Website design and development :: iT-eLab
(function (d, w, c) { (w[c] = w[c] || []).push(function() { try { w.yaCounter24677156 = new Ya.Metrika({id:24677156, webvisor:true, clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true}); } catch(e) { } }); var n = d.getElementsByTagName("script")[0], s = d.createElement("script"), f = function () { n.parentNode.insertBefore(s, n); }; s.type = "text/javascript"; s.async = true; s.src = (d.location.protocol == "https:" ? "https:" : "http:") + "//mc.yandex.ru/metrika/watch.js"; if (w.opera == "[object Opera]") { d.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", f, false); } else { f(); } })(document, window, "yandex_metrika_callbacks");

Качество

Инструмент контроля качества

Гарантия качества

С 2004 года система качества предприятия имеет международный сертификат качества ISO 9001:2008 , который подтверждается ежегодными аудитами DQS.

На предприятии внедрена система 100% контроля производимой продукции. Это значит, что каждый из миллионов производимых нами элементов измеряется и подвергается визуальному контролю. Сегодня штат отдела качества насчитывает 25 человек.

Целью политики предприятия в области качества является:

ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ ОЖИДАНИЙ ЗАКАЗЧИКА И КОНКУРЕНТНОСПОСОБНОСТЬ

СИСТЕМА МЕНЕДЖЕМЕНТА КАЧЕСТВА

С 2004 года система качества предприятия имеет международный сертификат качества ISO 9001:2008, который подтверждается ежегодными аудитами DQS.

Сертификация по международным стандартам дает возможность производить и поставлять продукцию в соответствии с требованиями европейских производителей. Для этого на предприятии внедрены следующие специальные процедуры:

 

МАТЕРИАЛЬНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ БАЗА

 

Предприятие оснащено лабораторией с современным  и высокоточным измерительным оборудованием:

 

Достижения в области качества – результат работы коллектива высококвалифицированных профессионалов. Каждый этап производственного процесса тщательно продуман и направлен на достижение максимального результата.

 

 

«Minavto»

НАВЕРХ Дизайн и разработка сайта :: iT-eLab
(function (d, w, c) { (w[c] = w[c] || []).push(function() { try { w.yaCounter24677156 = new Ya.Metrika({id:24677156, webvisor:true, clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true}); } catch(e) { } }); var n = d.getElementsByTagName("script")[0], s = d.createElement("script"), f = function () { n.parentNode.insertBefore(s, n); }; s.type = "text/javascript"; s.async = true; s.src = (d.location.protocol == "https:" ? "https:" : "http:") + "//mc.yandex.ru/metrika/watch.js"; if (w.opera == "[object Opera]") { d.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", f, false); } else { f(); } })(document, window, "yandex_metrika_callbacks");